Friday, September 23, 2011

Parapan American Team

The US Paralympic Parapan American team has been announced. We will be competing in Guadalajara, Mexico November 12-20.

2011 U.S. Parapan American Games Cycling TeamMen
Mike Farrell (Colorado Springs, Colo.)

Vincent Juarez (San Jose, Calif.)
Sam Kavanagh (Bozeman, Mont.)
Steven Peace (San Diego, Calif.)
Clark Rachfal (Annapolis, Md.) and pilot Dave Swanson (Tucson, Ariz.)
Oz Sanchez (San Diego, Calif.)
Matt Updike (Denver, Colo.)
Brett Weitzel (Salt Lake City, Ut.)
Anthony Zahn (Lincoln, Neb.)

Monica Bascio (Evergreen, Colo.)
Muffy Davis (Salt Lake City, Utah)
Allison Jones (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
Greta Neimanas (Chicago, Ill.)
Megan Fisher (Missoula, Mont.)
Jamie Schanbaum (Austin, Tex.)
Karissa Whitsell (Eugene, Ore.) and pilot TBD

1 comment:

  1. Check parapan american games schedule, results, dates and more information here Parapan American Games 2011 Schedule and more from Parapan American Games 2011